Sai Baba Experiences

Sai Baba Accompanied my daughter to School

oldpic10

 

Om Sai Ram !!!

Sai Baba came in to my life in my childhood and protecting me in all the directions from then on.But I became very close to him from 2013 onwards.He gave me everything in my life loving parents, sister, job, good husband, in-laws and kids.

This experience happened in September 2013,when my daughter started her schooling.She doesn’t want to leave me and go to school,i told her not to worry sai maa will come and be with you in school eventhough I couln’t stay long.She likes sai maa a lot,so she agreed and started to school.

On the way of our walk to school,one black cat was coming opposite to us.I thought it was bad sign,but the cat immediately turned back and started following us.It crossed the road as we did and came upto school doors actually it was trying to enter into class room as well but teachers didn’t allowed.So,it went away from there.As I said,baba will come to school he came in the form of Black cat I felt really blessed.

And then I came to my home leaving her in class and praying to sai maa to take care of her.I also started watching some sai baba bhajans,when she came back one bhajan(Vastunna baba song) was playing still,she asked me the meaning as she couldn’t understand.I explained that “He will be there in the sky in the form of moon,sun and stars and watching us forever”.Immediately,she said sai baba came in the form of sun today so teachers took us out to play instead of staying in classroom all the time,so I enjoyed today she said.I was dumbstruck with her words,such a little girl explaining about sai baba existence.It was true he is there to guide us and protect us forever,love you sai maa.

Leave a comment