Sai Baba Experiences

Baba clarified my doubts through a Beautiful dream

Om Shri Sai Ram !!!

Sairam All,Today i would like to share one beautiful experience of Sai Baba with you. Eventhough i love sai baba so much,i used to have a few questions in mind that whether we are diverting our minds from our ancient gods Rama,krishna or Balaji to Sai Baba?Is he really same as Balaji or different god?

So,sai baba clarified me through this beautiful dream back in 2015.I saw Hanuman Ji appeared in the form of Vanara(Human body with monkey face) and entered sai baba samadhi mandir in shirdi.He went near to the Baba statue(which we see in live darshan) and carried the statue on his shoulder,came out for few steps and then again he went back and kept the statue back in same place.Just Like, how he carried both Ram and Laxman during Ravan Samhara in Ramayan.So,for Hanuman ji both Ram and Sai Baba are same.

Later Hanuman Ji went to My mom’s Place(My father is an ardent devotee of Lord Hanuman),took swayampakam(Rice and vegetables) from my mother and left the home. Jai Ho Hanuman ji !!!

After this dream,you can also understand that how my doubts are clarified by our dear Sai Baba of Shirdi(Simplest form of Lord Venkateswara) !!!

1 thought on “Baba clarified my doubts through a Beautiful dream”

Leave a comment